HCN News & Notes

Glenmeadow Welcomes New Board Members, Corporators

LONGMEADOW — At Glenmeadow’s annual meeting in November, attorney David Carlson, chair of the nonprofit’s Governance Committee, announced four new members of the Glenmeadow board of directors and seven new corporators.

Amy Corsetti, Kelly Koch, Paul Marchese, and Aaron Mendelson are the new board members and corporators. Lawrence Bernstein, Susan Megas, Paul Nicholson, and David Carlson have stepped down from the board but will stay on as corporators.

The new board members join officers Dusty Hoyt, chair; Dennis Fitzpatrick, vice chair; Amy Santarelli, treasurer; Norm Smith, clerk; as well as members Paul Barden, Naren Dhadmodharan, Crystal Diamond, John Gallup, Richard Goldstein, Rabbi Jerome Gurland, and Annette Lerner.

New corporators include Deborah Epstein, Brooks Fitch, and Michael Tremble.

“We welcome our new members and corporators and extend our gratitude for dedication and service to those who have completed their terms on our board,” said Dusty Hoyt, board chair.

Corsetti is a nurse practitioner with a specialty in cardiac care. She holds a bachelor’s degree in nursing from the University of Vermont, a master’s degree in nursing from Boston College, and nurse practitioner certification from the University of Pennsylvania.

Koch is an attorney with Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas in Springfield. She holds a bachelor’s degree in American studies from Brandeis University and a law degree from Western New England College School of Law.

Marchese is senior vice president and principal, client services, with St. Germain Investment Management in Springfield. He holds a bachelor’s degree in economics from Georgetown University and a master’s degree in business administration and marketing from Boston College Carroll School of Management. 

Mendelson is a retired investment and insurance advisor with Northwestern Mutual. He is a founding and current trustee of Veritas Prep Charter School in Springfield and a member of Springfield Business Leaders for Education.

Comments are closed.